Vorstand

Präsident
Schüpbach Christoph christoph.schuepbach@ycb.ch
Vize-Präsident
Schibler Florence florence.schibler@ycb.ch
Kassier
Merz Beat beat.merz@ycb.ch
Regattaleitung
Christ Roman roman.christ@ycb.ch
Nachwuchsleitung
Muster Patrik patrik.muster@ycb.ch
Flotten
Hirsch Lilo lilo.hirsch@ycb.ch
Sekretariat
Mäder Andrea andrea.maeder@ycb.ch
Infrastruktur
Jakob Heinz heinz.jakob@ycb.ch